• slidebg1
    Innovation
  • slidebg1
    Service
  • slidebg1
    Quality
  • slidebg1
    Technology
  • slidebg1
    Presence

SURAGRA

Attends requirements of growers and exporters supplying packaging for horticultural industry.

Our professional team is highly qualified and experienced. With an extensive variety of products and a tireless demand for constant innovation, we are focused on the search for new solutions for the requirements of our clients and their business.

Our goal is to build long term relationships with our clients through the competitive offering of products, creating an optimal service and experience.

Suragra plays an important role in Chile, Peru and the U.S., through Suragra S.A., Suragra S.A.C. and Russo Packaging, LLC respectively. It gives us direct knowledge of the local needs achieving great synergy and business opportunities for our customers.

Team

Juan José Villasante

Juan José Villasante

Director

+56 9 9331 5620

juanjose@suragra.com

Giancarlo Guglielmetti

Giancarlo Guglielmetti

Director

+56 9 9509 2961

giancarlo@suragra.com

Tomas Ortiz Bordai

Tomas Ortiz Borda

Commercial Management

+56 9 8790 7839

tomas@suragra.com

Juan Carlos Lavanderos

Juan Carlos Lavanderos

Technical Management

+56 9 9826 1567

juancarlos@suragra.com

Marcel Muñoz

Marcel Muñoz

Logistics

+56 9 6183 1132

marcel@suragra.com

Pamela Urzua

Pamela Urzua

Plastic Injection

+56 9 6630 1403

pamela@suragra.com

Priscilla Veloz

Priscilla Veloz

Collection

+56 2 2854 2426

priscilla@suragra.com

Gabriel Fuentes

Gabriel Fuentes

Delivery

+56 9 4235 0623

gabriel@suragra.com

Pedro Sandoval

Pedro Sandoval

Administration and Accounting

+56 2 2854 2426

pedro@suragra.com

Patricio Luzanto

Patricio Luzanto

Director

+ 51 952 063 444

patricio@suragra.com

Danilo Sánchez

Danilo Sánchez

General Management

+ 51 952 063 444

danilo@suragra.com

Zelmira Flores

Zelmira Flores

Adm & Comex

+ 51 952 682 060

zelmi@suragra.com

Rosa Purizaca

Rosa Purizaca

Delivery

+51 952 683 060

rosa@suragra.com